This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.

Password Security Aspect

Topics: Technical Issues
Jan 12, 2015 at 5:11 PM
Once mounting an encrypted container with the correct password it can continuously be dismounted and mounted again without entering the password again throughout the whole current windows session. The password of an encrypted container is not forgotten when dismounting the virtual drive. Any person can access a dismounted container without knowing the password if the owner once has mounted and dismounted the container.
Jan 12, 2015 at 5:26 PM
Just "clear the cache"..

You are in the Settings > Preferences tab, able to enable/disable that function :)